1 888 990-6815 olivier@manu-stor.com

Perfix

Perfix is a manufacturer of high-quality all-welded metal products, including lockers, filing and storage cabinets, bookcases, magazine display units and customized products. Perfix is located in Boisbriand, Quebec, Canada, and distributes its products worldwide.

Driven by the long-term vision of its leaders, Perfix has grown over the years by expanding its facilities, modernizing its equipment and diversifying its activities. Perfix takes pride in the competence and professionalism of its strong and dedicated team.

All Perfix products are manufactured in accordance with ANSI-BIFMA and ISO standards. Our GREENGUARD® certification for “Indoor Air Quality” and “Children and Schools” confirms our commitment to the environment and contributes to credits for any building that is LEED® certified.

www.perfix.ca


Perfix
perfix

Perfix is committed to customer satisfaction and strives to provide high-quality products, fast delivery and excellent before- and after-sale service.

Perfix offers a wide variety of products, including the following:

  • Lockers
  • Lateral files
  • Vertical files
  • Cabinets
  • Bookcases
  • Magazine display units
  • Security filing

Lockers catalogue

Cabinets catalogue

How to maximize your space with this product?

Contact Us Today!

1 888 990-6815 olivier@manu-stor.com

Perfix

Située à Boisbriand (Québec, Canada), Perfix fabrique et distribue dans le monde entier des produits de métal soudé de haute qualité, notamment des casiers, des classeurs, des armoires de rangement, des bibliothèques, des porte-revues et d’autres produits sur mesure.

Grâce à la vision à long terme de ses dirigeants, Perfix a pris de l’expansion en agrandissant ses installations, en modernisant ses équipements et en diversifiant ses activités. L’entreprise mise sur la compétence et le professionnalisme de son équipe loyale et dévouée.

Tous les produits de Perfix sont fabriqués en conformité avec les normes ANSI-BIFMA et ISO. Sa certification GREENGUARD® « Qualité de l’air à l’intérieur » et « Enfants et école » confirme l’engagement de l’entreprise à protéger l’environnement et contribue à l’obtention de crédits pour tout édifice visant une certification LEED®.

www.perfix.ca


Perfix
perfix

Perfix s’engage à répondre aux attentes de ses clients et s’efforce de fournir des produits de haute qualité, une livraison rapide et un excellent service avant et après la vente.

Perfix offre une grande variété de produits :

  • Casiers et mobilier métallique
  • Classeurs latéraux
  • Classeurs verticaux
  • Armoires
  • Bibliothèques
  • Porte-revues
  • Classeurs sécurisés

Catalogue de casiers

Catalogue de cabinets

Comment maximiser votre espace grâce à ce produit?

Communiquez avec nous!