1 888 990-6815 olivier@manu-stor.com

Vidir

Vidir’s Tire Carousel is the ultimate tire storage solution for organizing, storing, displaying and accessing tires efficiently and ergonomically. A fully motorized vertical tire carousel designed to store and retrieve a range of tire sizes vertically, eliminating the need for ladders and forklifts, as well as haphazard tire storage methods.

www.storevertical.com


Vidir vertical storage solutions

Increased Storage Space

The motorized tire carousel can safely store a large number of tires of various sizes, greatly increasing onsite tire storage capacity. This tire storage system achieves these space savings by applying AS/AR principles to tire storage, which takes advantage of unused overhead space for tire storage.

Increased Safety

The product-to-person principle eliminates wasteful and potentially harmful steps involved in stocking and retrieving tires. The tire carousel delivers tires directly to the operator, thus eliminating the need for haphazard retrieval techniques, such as ladders and forklifts. Additional ergonomic benefits are gained through ergonomic retrieval points, resulting in a reduction in employee back strain and a reduced physical requirement for handling heavy and bulky tires.

Download more information on our products:

  1. Tire Carousel
  2. Shelving Carousel
  3. Pan Carousel
  4. Hospital Vertical Bed

Technical Specifications

Controls: Forward/Reverse push buttons w/ security keypad and e-stop

Overall Capacity: 13,000 lbs | 5,896 kg chain rating

 

Carrier Capacity:
T39 – 1,000 | 454 kg
T45 – 1,000 | 454 kg
HT54 – 2,000 | 909 kg

 
Off-Balance:
T39 – 1,800 | 818 kg
T45 – 1,800 | 818 kg
HT54 – 2,500 lbs | 1136 kg

 
Retrieval Speed: 26.5’ | 8077 mm per minute
Electrical: 208/230 V, 15 Amp, 60 Hz, 3 Phase or 415 V, 15 Amp, 50 Hz, 3 Phase (other electrical available upon request)
2 x Tire Dividers per carrier
2” | 51 mm mesh guarding front and back

 
Variable Frequency Drive:
T39 – No
T45 – No
HT54 – Yes

 
Standard Colours: (other colours available upon request)
Panels, Structure: White
Carriers, Mesh: Grey

 
cCSAus Mark
Seismic certification available upon request
1 Year Manufacturer’s Warranty

Sheet Metal Vertical Lift

The Vertical Lift for sheet metal and other flat materials is designed to feed processing centers, specifically sheet lasers, directly. This creates a storage center capable of continuously feeding production machines to minimize dowtime and increase operational efficiency.

Benefits 

Automated Sheet Storage Systems increase workplace safety and product security by providing a secure and controlled delivery method for heavy pallets of sheet stored overhead. By investing in vertical storage, you can reduce your storage footprint by combining multiple sheet metal racks into a single tower that feeds your processing machines directly. The added accessibility, increased storage, and improved material flow will increase efficiency resulting in a tangible ROI.

  • Increase Workplace Safety
  • Efficient Material Storage and Flow
  • Reduces Storage Footprint

vidir

How to maximize your space with this product?

Contact Us Today!

1 888 990-6815 olivier@manu-stor.com

Vidir

Le carrousel pour pneus de Vidir est la solution d’entreposage de pneus par excellence pour organiser et exposer vos pneus, et y accéder efficacement et de manière ergonomique. Le carrousel vertical motorisé est conçu pour entreposer et retirer une grande variété de pneus, de sorte que vous n’ayez pas besoin d’échelles, de chariots élévateurs et d’autres méthodes d’entreposage inefficaces.

www.storevertical.com


Vidir vertical storage solutions

Augmentation de l’espace d’entreposage

Le carrousel pour pneus motorisé permet d’entreposer de façon sécuritaire un grand nombre de pneus de tailles variées, augmentant considérablement la capacité d’entreposage de vos installations. Ce système tire profit de l’espace inutilisé en hauteur pour entreposer les pneus.

Sécurité accrue

La mise en place de ce produit permet d’éliminer des manœuvres dangereuses et inefficaces lors de l’entreposage et de la récupération des pneus. Le carrousel pour pneus distribue les pneus directement à l’opérateur, ce qui lui évite d’avoir recours à des techniques approximatives, comme les échelles et les chariots élévateurs. De plus, vous obtiendrez des avantages sur le plan de l’ergonomie, car vos employés n’auront pas à forcer pour manipuler les pneus lourds et volumineux, réduisant les risques de blessures au dos.

Télécharger les brochures techniques (PDF en anglais seulement)

  1. Carrousel pour pneus
  2. Carrousel à rayons
  3. Carrousel à plateaux
  4. Lits d’hôpital

Caractéristiques techniques

Contrôles : bouton de marche avant/marche arrière avec clavier de sécurité et arrêt d’urgence

Capacité totale : 13 000 lb (5 896 kg)

Capacité lors du transport :

  • T39 – 1 000 lb (454 kg)
  • T45 – 1 000 lb (454 kg)
  • HT54 – 2 000 lb (909 kg)

Chargement déséquilibré :

  • T39 – 1 800 lb (818 kg)
  • T45 – 1 800 lb (818 kg)
  • HT54 – 2 500 lb (1136 kg)

Vitesse de retrait : 26,5 pi (8 077 mm) par minute

Caractéristiques électriques : 208/230V, 15 A, 60 Hz, 3 phases; ou 415 V, 15 A, 50 Hz, 3 phases (autres caractéristiques électriques offertes sur demande)

2 diviseurs par plateau porteur

Grilles de sécurité de 2 pi (51 mm) à l’avant et à l’arrière

Entraînement à fréquence variable :

  • T39 – Non
  • T45 – Non
  • HT54 – Oui

Couleurs standards (autres couleurs offertes sur demande)

  • Panneaux, structure : blanc
  • Plateaux porteurs, grillages : gris

Marque cCSAus
Certification sismique offerte sur demande
Garantie du manufacturier d’un an

Système d’entreposage vertical pour tôles

Le système d’entreposage vertical pour tôles et autres matériaux plats est conçu pour alimenter directement les machines d’usinage, en particulier les machines de découpe au laser. Il permet de créer un véritable entrepôt qui alimente les machines de production de façon continue, minimisant les temps d’arrêt et augmentant la productivité.

Avantages

Les systèmes d’entreposage automatisés contribuent à rendre l’environnement de travail et les produits plus sécuritaires, car ils permettent de mieux contrôler la distribution des tôles entreposées en hauteur. En investissant dans un système d’entreposage vertical, vous réduisez également la surface nécessaire pour l’entreposage en combinant plusieurs étagères en une seule structure qui alimente directement les machines d’usinage. La meilleure accessibilité, la capacité de stockage accrue et le flux de matériaux amélioré se traduiront par une hausse de la productivité et du rendement du capital investi.

 

  • Sécurité accrue en milieu de travail
  • Entreposage efficace des matériaux et augmentation de la productivité
  • Réduction de la surface d’entreposage

vidir

Comment maximiser votre espace grâce à ce produit?

Communiquez avec nous!